A Silly Rhyme

I know you’re not reading this.
You’re preparing for another quiz.
And be grateful that you don’t.
But you never said you won’t.

For all you know, this is how I write.
After every break up and every fight.
I just vent about my choice story.
If you don’t like it, then I’m sorry.

I write to the blind about mankind.
And I’ve written thus, I can’t rewind.
This is just another silly rhyme.
I write like this all the time.

If this is the poem you really need.
Don’t say: the hell did I just read?

about.me/zardy
A Chief Editor of about.me/tsoimagazine

Leave a Reply

