Conversations

It’s not much, but at least it’s home.

It’s the best place I’ve ever known.

In my world I live where I’m just me.

My door is open, as you can see.
I’m ​unsure: would you like to drop by?

I’ll keep it ajar without any sigh.

We could talk if you’d like, anytime.

Open conversations are my favorite crime.
I’m ​not sure what you’d rather talk about.

Somethings are just better let out.

We don’t NEED stories; it’s still a choice.

I just want to hear your amazing voice.
Anything would do; nothing is taboo.

If something IS, I’d love to hear it  too!

My abode is a mess, but it’s me, you see.

I’m chaos and compassionate anarchy.
By about.me/zardy

Leave a Reply

