Chaos

I hail from the realm of chaos.

I was a spirit naturally free.
There are no rules or by-laws.
I thrived in such anarchy.

Chaos is the natural state.
Live and let the others too.
Nothing pushed on to your plate.
No suppression of what is true.

I visited this realm of control.
Nothing is true over here.
Views on ends of the pole
suppress the truth into fear.

Righteousness was invented.
To be right, the rest are wronged.
Control saw creativity prevented.
For freedom again we longed.

One day, I just walked away.
An avalanche set in again.
It matters not what they say.
Freedom dances upon my pen.

By about.me/zardy

Leave a Reply

