Choices-1

I have a choice to make as I stand on cross roads.
I have a choice to make and shed all my loads.

I don’t need baggage, for baggage is heavy.

I have a choice to negotiate every tax you levy.
I’ve always had a choice; today I make my stance.

I shall forget this world and slip into a sacred dance.

I care not for judgements passed on me

by people so petty; they care not to see.
I always have a choice; I choose to be alive!

If you too made your choice, this would be a swive.

Tell the world to carry on, I choose to break free.

I don’t want to be with those who choose not to see.

Leave a Reply

